RoseGirls Candles Customer Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
RoseGirls Candles Customer Forum

A gathering place for users of Rosegirls Candles to meet and discuss RoseGirls Candles products.

You are not connected. Please login or register

What'cha Meltin'?

+3
Semperfigal
slpit
Scentipede
7 posters

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 5]

1What'cha Meltin'? Empty What'cha Meltin'? Mon Aug 10, 2009 8:42 pm

Scentipede

Right now I'm melting RG's Absolute Coffee and it's amazing! I've been ordering for a few years now and I never got the Coffee until recently and it is awesome! It is like a fresh bag of whole roasted Columbian beans! Now I'm craving a steamy cup of joe -- gotta go!

2What'cha Meltin'? Empty Re: What'cha Meltin'? Thu Aug 13, 2009 2:31 am

slpit

It's Strawberry Shortcake and this is soooo good. I am almost out....dang

But I am excited. I just ordered the Creme Brulee/Apple Butter Combo. Kathy has the best Creme Brulee there is. Can't wait to get this one to try.

3What'cha Meltin'? Empty What' cha Meltin? Thu Aug 13, 2009 10:07 am

Scentipede

Oooh, I love Kathy's Creme Brulee also! It is SO realistic. Another one I love is her ‘birthday cake’ – yum-a-licious!

Today I will be melting a “noug” of Twigs & Berries & Vanilla Oak. If any of you have not tried this one yet, please, give it a try because it is so beautiful, I’d buy it as a perfume if I could!! And for this afternoon, I've got Chocolate Walnut Expresso on hand -- again, yum-a-licious!

4What'cha Meltin'? Empty Re: What'cha Meltin'? Thu Aug 13, 2009 6:12 pm

slpit

Oh, Scentipede, I have been wondering about the Twigs n Berries/Vanilla Oak. Vanilla Oak is the very first scent I ever melted from Kathy and it is superb. Very Happy So you have enabled me. I will have to get that one the next time I ordered. I like that Walnut Expresso one too. I got some of the wickless votives a while back.